ClubSolo podcasts

Soundshine File #990012 (2020)

The Sound Shine Files (2020) is a project by Maria Barnas and Nathalie Bruys.

The work was created in response to Club Solo’s request to think about the future of artist initiatives. Soundshine File #990012 is the first of a series of documents that testify in the distant future to conversations between robots marveling at music – a final trace of what dying man is leaving behind on Earth. Since 2000, Maria Barnas and Nathalie Bruys have been working together on projects in which poetry and sound come together.

Download file: Soundshine File_1.1

Graphic design Soundshine File: Felix Salut


Soundshine File #990012 (2020) 8 min